Final Fantasy Answers

Hello, and welcome to Final Fantasy Answers. What question do you have today?

Does dualcast work with Blue Magic?

6,230pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Corrrect answer: No. While Dualcast does work with Black, White, Time and Summon magic, it cannot Dualcast Blue Magic.

Oh of course you can dualcast blue magic, it makes it easy to kill bosses with double Self-Destruct

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.