FANDOM

Hello, and welcome to Final Fantasy Answers. What question do you have today?

There is no such thing as a "best" Final Fantasy game without stating opinions. -- Emperor-PSPField Borghen LeonDK 02:40, December 4, 2013 (UTC)

Yet had this question been "worst" rather than best, I get the feeling you'd pounce all over XIII :P  Primarch Dysley FFXIII - Sprite-Dysley 05:07, December 4, 2013 (UTC)
Well, no, because the question specifies "no opinions". Which despite that being impossible, I have chosen to respect. -- Emperor-PSPField Borghen LeonDK 05:57, December 4, 2013 (UTC)
Probably the original because it doesn't have any stupid Roman Numerals after it  Enuo5 Enuo 13:46, December 4, 2013 (UTC)
Roman numerals aren't that hard to understand. And without opinions, i'd say the best one is IV
JuriSuzukiDissicon ff13 Lig1 00:03, December 5, 2013 (UTC)
Your mom is roman number fifty :P  Enuo5 Enuo 13:48, December 5, 2013 (UTC)
It's physically impossible to nominate a "best" Final Fantasy game without stating opinions. The closest you can get to a correct answer is saying the original Final Fantasy is the best game because on account of being the original, it's the most true to Sakaguchi's vision. It's the base on which the series was created. -- Emperor-PSPField Borghen LeonDK 00:24, December 5, 2013 (UTC)
I actually believe that Final Fantasy IX is the best game, not based in opinions. In fact, it's the highest rated Final Fantasy game ever (it holds 94% of metascore), it's Hironobu Sakaguchi's favorite, and perhaps, if we do a poll of Final Fantasy games in this wiki, Final Fantasy IX is still the most voted of them all (which is based on opinions). On the other hand, Final Fantasy VI is considered to be the best RPG ever created, and one of the best games of all time. But indeed, we have Final Fantasy IV, which is also referred as one of the greatest games of our history, so I believe that those three can be the best of them all, but as Mateus said, everything is based on opinions (even the reviews are opinions), so we aren't sure what game is in fact, the best, unless we base ourselves in our own opinions. GestahlianChocobot (talk) 06:57, December 5, 2013 (UTC)